Our Advisors

Learn About Our Friendly Partners
Jonathan Benson Phone: 8604308199
Fax: 8606523163
Email: jbenson@mygfpartner.com
Joseph Cancelliere Phone: 860.652.4360
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: jcancelliere@mygfpartner.com
Richard
Clough
Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 228
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: rclough@mygfpartner.com
Charles Crolle CLU, ChFC Phone: 860.436.3173
Fax: 860.436.4207
Email: ccrolle@mygfpartner.com
Sia Dowlatshahi CLU Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 240
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: sia@mygfpartner.com
Ralph Fernandez Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 255
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: rfernandez@mygfpartner.com
Scott Fluet Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 243
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: sfluet@mygfpartner.com
David Gibbs Phone: 800.354.4437 x 836
Fax: 860.678-8483
Email: dgibbs@mygfpartner.com
Mark Goldberg CLU Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 224
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: mgoldberg@mygfpartner.com
Mark Hand Phone: 860.430.8197
Fax: 860.337.0334
Email: mhand@mygfpartner.com
Steven Kesses Phone: 203.393.0407
Fax: 203.393.9597
Email: skesses@mygfpartner.com
Neil Manning Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 236
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: nmanning@mygfpartner.com

John Mckaig Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 251
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: jmckaig@mygfpartner.com
Ken Mcmanus Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 225
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: kmcmanus@mygfpartner.com
Charles Minahan Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 226
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: cminahan@mygfpartner.com
Salvatore Motta Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 265
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: smotta@mygfpartner.com
David O'Brien Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 294
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: dobrien@mygfpartner.com
Bruce Parmenter Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 297
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: bparmenter@mygfpartner.com
Chris Warner Phone: 860.652.4360 Ext 259
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: cwarner@mygfpartner.com
Malcolm Debay Phone: 800.666.7732
Email: malcolm.debay@natplan.com
Kenneth Foisie Phone: 860.678.7922
Fax: 860.678.7917
Email: kenneth.foisie@natplan.com
John Gomes Phone: 203.513.2890
Fax: 203.513.8125
Email: john.gomes@natplan.com
Joseph
Santoro Jr.
Phone: 860.430-8193
Fax: 860.652.3163
Email: JSantoro@Mygfpartner.com
John Scanlon Phone: 860.430.1283
Fax: 860.430.1314
Email: john.scanlon@natplan.com
Margaret Seabrooke Phone: 203.481.1040
Fax: 203.488.5401
Email: peg@margaretseabrooke.com
Michael Wheeler Phone:860-652-4360 ext. 220
Fax: (860) 652-3163
Email: mwheeler@mygfpartner.com